Jump to main content

Holiday Schedule 2018/19

Holiday Schedule 2018

Based on the Official Federal Reserve Legal Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24* Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

*Not a legal holiday

For holidays falling on Saturday, the Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Holiday Schedule 2019

Based on the Official Federal Reserve Legal Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24* Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

*Not a legal holiday

For holidays falling on Saturday, the Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Our Family of CUSOs

Emergifi Logo Interlutions CUSO Quantify CUSO

Corporate Central Credit Union
6262 South Lowell Place, Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: (800) 242-4747 | Fax: (414) 427-3700
Privacy Policy | Disclosures

Powered by SmartSource Solutions, LLC
Copyright © 2018 | All Rights Reserved