Jump to main content

Holiday Schedule 2019/2020

Remaining Holiday Schedule 2019

Based on the Official Federal Reserve Legal Holiday Schedule

Monday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24* Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

*Not a legal holiday

For holidays falling on Saturday, the Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Holiday Schedule 2020

Based on the Official Federal Reserve Legal Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24* Christmas Eve (Half Day)
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

*Not a legal holiday

For holidays falling on Saturday, the Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve Banks and Branches will be closed the following Monday.

Our Family of CUSOs

Emergifi Logo Interlutions CUSO Quantify CUSO

Corporate Central Credit Union
6262 South Lowell Place, Muskego, WI 53150
Phone: (800) 242-4747 | Fax: (414) 427-3700
Privacy Policy | Disclosures

Powered by SmartSource Solutions, LLC
Copyright © 2019 | All Rights Reserved